EVENTS

Date Time Description Location Links / Contact
中原大學 Chung-Yuan Universit
10/16/2015 Friday CYCU 60-Year Celebration 中原大學 link
10/17/2015 Saturday CYCU 60-Year Celebration 中原大學 link
北美聯合會/ 發展基金會
5/02/2015 Saturday 9 am – 4 pm 中原大學北美發展基金會 Board metti Doubletree Hotel, Burlingame, CA
10/16/2015 Friday 4 pm – 5 pm 中原大學北美發展基金會 Presentatio 中原大學 維澈樓  206 會議室 www.cycu-df.org
北加州校友會 California – North
8/30/2015 Sunday 1 pm – 5 pm 校園民歌40, Free 金山灣區華僑文教服務中心
5/03/2015 Sunday 10 am – 4 pm Hiking and BBQ, 歡迎陳副校長,蘇主任,及美國各區中原大學校友會代表 Sanborn County Park, Saratoga,CA link
南加州校友會 California – South
9/26/2015 Saturday 1pm – 9 pm 年會-校友聯誼活動, 麻將大賽、Karaoke、游泳、籃球、羽毛球、晚餐等家庭聚餐方式來同樂 Dr. Richard Hu 胡以緯府上  郭銘時  kevinmkuo59@aol.com
芝加哥校友會 Chicago
芝加哥中國城國慶花車遊行 TBD 夏成銘    peterhsia@comcast.net
芝加哥區大專院校歲末聯歡晚會 TBD
德州校友會– 達拉斯地區 Dallas
2015 Chinese New Year celebration  Link   Photos from Cycu At Dfw’s post 楊素霞
10/06/2015 Friday 6:30 pm 2015 Dallas / Fort Worth Double Tenth Celebration Banquet Maxim’s Restaurant 楊素霞
cycu.dfw@gmail.com 
2015 Year End Party TBD
德州校友會– 休士頓地區 Houston
8/22/2015 Saturday 5pm – 8pm 聚餐 – Fall gathering Hibachi Grill & Buffet, 12183 Katy Fwy, Houston 77079
10/16/2015 Friday 2 pm – 3:30 pm 郭正泉學長的氣功講習 中原大學 J.C. Kuo  713-859-9889
華盛頓地區校友會 DC
5/30/2015 Saturday 12pm ~ 2pm 烤肉野餐 Carderock Park, West Bethesda, MD 20817
12/13/2014 Saturday 12pm ~ 2pm 年終聚餐 Teppanyaki Grill & Supreme Buffet, Rockville, MD 20852
6/21/2014 Saturday 12pm ~ 2pm 烤肉野餐, 改選會長 Carderock Park, West Bethesda, MD 20817 link
紐約區校友會-New Jork / New Jersey
Monday, June 3, 2013 美國好心人基金會訪薩國年度發放 Central America link
俄亥俄州校友會 Ohio
加拿大東區校友會
5/10/2014 Saturday 校友聯誼 & 慶祝母親節 link
加拿大西區校友會
6/16/2015 Tuesday 中原大學加西校友會 成立 link